College of Social Sciences and Humanities

Academic Degrees

The college has the following departments

The college has the following departments።

1. English Language and Literature

2. Geography and Environmental Studies

3. Sociology

4. Psychology

5. Hadiyisa Language and Literature

6. Civics and Ethical Studies

7. History and Heritage Management

The college runs the aforementioned departments at undergraduate.